How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Berkshire Dental

Family, Implant & Cosmetic Dentist located in Clive, IA

32 total reviews

Berkshire Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Berkshire Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very good gang! Thanks for getting me in!
Mark S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Markowski and his staff are wonderful. They are responsive to needs and emergencies and do great work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wants a dentist that truly cares about your teeth as much as you do.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Perfect
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Thanks for working me into the schedule! Everyone is so nice. Thanks!
JoAnn Q.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Forrest is the best!
Linda R.
Submitted 08/01/20
the doctor is a great doctor and all the staff are great
Mark D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Mark is very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Forrest. Marks enjoys going to dental visits.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/16/20
I felt very safe and protected with all they do to protect me and themselves from this Covid. Dr. Forrest and his team are without a doubt the best in Iowa.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Brad was professional and even more so personable. He coached my young son through the entire visit/procedure. Very grateful to Dr. Brad and staff for always being so kind!!
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always GREAT service with a smile!
Kristine G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Forrest and team always go above and beyond when taking care of their patients!
Deb L.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have going to Dr Markowski for 5 years, they are all great in the office.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is great. I have always been pleased with my treatment and the quality of care I receive.
Cal A.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great as always.
Isaac N.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Markowski, Rosie, Tracy, Karen, Erin, Wanda, and the rest of the staff at Berkshire Dental go above and beyond to make sure your dental visit is second to none! From the teeth cleanings to the Invisalign process, they have been great to work with and I'd highly recommend giving them a shot at your business!
Dan K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always an excellent experience! Dr. Markowski and staff are punctual and respectful, they explain the procedures, and they answer any questions you have. Would recommend to anyone.
Gretchen T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a great experience!
James T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Markowski and staff are the best! I would highly recommend them!!
Amy G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Always kind and professional!
Julie W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Thanks for squeezing me in to assess a different medical issue. Dr Forrest and team always great- welcoming, caring and exceptional medical expertise!